Branches

AUT (Auckland)

Branch Secretary Kate Scott kate.scott@aut.ac.nz
Ph: 09 921 9999 extn 9704
Branch Secretary Charles Grinter charles.grinter@aut.ac.nz
Ph: 09 921 9999 extn 8860

ARA (Christchurch)

Branch Secretary Lynda Clegg lynda.clegg@ara.ac.nz
Ph: 03 940 8021

EIT (Napier)

Branch Chair Gary Bryan gbryan@eit.ac.nz
Ph: 06 974 8000
Branch Secretary Linda Mellor lmellor@eit.ac.nz
Ph: 06 974 8000

Massey (Wellington)

Salaries Officer hr-administration@massey.ac.nz
Ph: 04 801 2794

MIT (Manukau)

Branch Secretary Nippy Paea nippy.paea@manukau.ac.nz
Ph: 09 968 8000 extn 7066
Branch Chair Warren Curran warren.curran@manukau.ac.nz
Ph: 09 968 8000

NMIT (Nelson)

Branch Chair Julie Hixon Julie.hixon@nmit.ac.nz
Ph: 03 546 9175 extn 642

NORTHTEC (Whangarei)

Co Branch Chair Louie Elliott lelliott@northtec.ac.nz
Ph: 09 470 3555
Co Branch Chair Jo Cullen jcullen@northtec.ac.nz
Ph: 09 470 3555
Vice Chair Deidre Pukeroa dpukeroa@northtec.ac.nz
Ph: 09 470 3894
Branch Secretary Josh Hanley jhanley@northtec.ac.nz
Ph: 09 470 3867

OTAGO (Dunedin)

Branch Secretary Christine Aitken christine.aitken@op.ac.nz
Ph: 03 477 3014

SIT (Invercargill)

Co Branch Chair Terry Egerton terry.egerton@sit.ac.nz
Ph: 03 211 2699 extn 8873
Co Branch Chair Damian Tippen damian.tippen@sit.ac.nz
Ph: 03 211 2699
Branch Secretary Angela Cooper angela.cooper@sit.ac.nz
Ph: 03 211 2699 extn 8875

TAI POUTINI (Greymouth)

Co Branch Chair Karen Grant kareng@tpp.ac.nz
Ph: 03 769 9400
Co Branch Chair Jen Zindel jenz@tpp.ac.nz
Ph: 03 769 9400
Branch Secretary Catriona Bayliss catrionab@tpp.ac.nz
Ph: 03 769 9400

Te Whare Wananga Awanuiarangi (Whakatane)

Branch Chair Carla Petterson Carla.petterson@wananga.ac.nz
Ph: 07 307 1467 extn 7812

Toi Ohomai (Tauranga)

Branch Chair Don McKinlay don.mckinlay@toiohomai.ac.nz
Ph: 07 544 0920 extn 6832
Branch Secretary Oriwa Lovett oriwa.lovett@toiohomai.ac.nz

Toi Ohomai (Rotorua)

Branch Chair Steven Cresswell steve.cresswell@toiohomai.ac.nz
Ph: 07 346 8999
Branch Secretary Kirsty Mitchell kirsty.mitchell@toiohomai.ac.nz
Ph: 07 346 8999

UNITEC (Auckland)

Branch Chair Juressa Lee jlee2@unitec.ac.nz
Ph: 09 815 4321
Branch Secretary Adrian Jenkins ajenkins@unitec.ac.nz
Ph: 09 815 4321

WELTEC (Wellington)

Branch Chair Glynis Valli glynis.valli@weltec.ac.nz
Ph: 04 920 2400
Branch Secretary Johanna Moeller johanna.moeller@weltec.ac.nz
Ph: 04 920 2454

WHITIREIA (Porirua)

Branch Chair Lorna Vickerman lorna.vickerman@whitireia.ac.nz
Ph: 04 237 3103 extn 3780

WINTEC (Hamilton)

Branch Chair Simon Calcott simon.calcott@wintec.ac.nz
Ph: 07 834 8800

WITT (New Plymouth)

Branch Chair Kellie Fairweather k.fairweather2@witt.ac.nz
Ph: 06 757 3100 extn 8951
Deputy Annerie Van Der Watt a.vanderwatt@witt.ac.nz
Ph: 06 757 3100 extn 8876
Branch Secretary Nikki Truman n.truman@witt.ac.nz
Ph: 06 757 3100 extn 8857

Site design, maintenance and hosting by : Abingdon Computing Essentials