BRANCHES &
Collective agreements

PLEASE CLICK THE FILE BUTTON TO DOWNLOAD YOUR COLLECTIVE AGREEMENT

AUT University of Technology

Private Bag 92006
Auckland Mail Centre
AUCKLAND 1142

(09) 921 9999

42 Wakefield Street, Level one

Branch Secretary

Kate Scott
kate.scott@aut.ac.nz
Ph: 09 921 9704

 

Branch Secretary

Carmel Graham-Williams
cgrahamw@aut.ac.nz
Ph: 09 921 9999

Branch Treasurer

Charles Grinter
charles.grinter@aut.ac.nz
Ph: 09 921 9999 ext 8860

Maori Representative

Kelly Aroha Huata
kellyaroha.huata@aut.ac.nz
Ph: 09 921 9649

Pasifika Representative

Nina Tapu
nina.tapu@aut.ac.nz
Ph: 09 921 9999 ext 8547

Ara Institute of Canterbury

PO Box 540
Christchurch Mail Centre
CHRISTCHURCH 8140

(03) 940 8021

Branch Chair

Kayla Collins
kayla.collins@ara.ac.nz
Ph: 03 940 8683

Branch Secretary

Lynda Clegg
lynda.clegg@ara.ac.nz
Ph: 03 940 8021

Branch Secretary

Maree Hepburn
maree.hepburn@ara.ac.nz
Ph: 03 940 6031

Eastern Institute of Technology

Private Bag 1201
Hawkes Bay Mail Centre
NAPIER 4142

(06) 974 8000

Branch Chair

Gary Bryan
gbryan@eit.ac.nz
Ph: 06 830 1006

Branch Secretary

Linda Mellor
lmellor@eit.ac.nz
Ph: 06 830 1056

Maori Representative

Karla Porou
kporou@eit.ac.nz
Ph: 06 869 3087

wtfdivi014-url0

Massey (Wellington)

Massey University Wellington
PO Box 756
WELLINGTON 6140

(04) 801 5799

Massey (Wellington)

hrhelpdesk@massey.ac.nz

Ph: 04 801 2794

Branch Chair

Warren Curran
warren.curran@manukau.ac.nz
Ph: 09 968 8000 ext 8970

Branch Secretary

Manette de Beer
manette.debeer@manukau.ac.nz
Ph: 09 968 8000 extn 7603

Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology (NMIT)

Private Bag 19
Nelson Mail Centre
NELSON 7042

(03) 546 9175

Branch Chair

Silvia Gassebner
silvia.gassebner@nmit.ac.nz
Ph: 03 546 9175

NorthTec

Private Bag 9019
WHANGAREI 0148

(09) 470 3555

Co Branch Chair

Louie Elliott
lelliott@northtec.ac.nz
Ph: 09 470 3800

Co Branch Chair

Jo Cullen
jcullen@northtec.ac.nz
Ph: 09 470 3816

Vice Chair

Deidre Pukeroa
dpukeroa@northtec.ac.nz
Ph: 09 470 3894

Branch Secretary

Josh Hanley
jhanley@northtec.ac.nz
Ph: 09 470 3867

Open Polytechnic

Private Bag 31914
LOWER HUTT 5040

0508 650 200

 

Branch Chair

Amon Heremia
amon.heremia@openpolytechnic.ac.nz
Ph: 04 913 5679

Branch Secretary

Karen Bingham
karen.bingham@openpolytechnic.ac.nz
Ph: 04 913 5124

Otago Polytechnic

Private Bag 1910
DUNEDIN 9054

(03) 477 3014

 

Branch Chair

Ruth Millhouse
ruth.millhouse@op.ac.nz
Ph: 03 479 3833

Branch Chair

Diane McKenzie
diane.mckenzie@op.ac.nz
Ph: 03 479 6083

Southern Institute of Technology (SIT)

Private Bag 90114
INVERCARGILL 9840

(03) 211 2699

130 Tay Street, Invercargill

Co Branch Chair

Terry Egerton
terry.egerton@sit.ac.nz
Ph: 03 211 2699 extn 8873

Co Branch Chair

Damian Tippen
damian.tippen@sit.ac.nz
Ph: 03 211 2699 ext 8744

Branch Secretary

Angela Cooper
angela.cooper@sit.ac.nz
Ph: 03 211 2699 extn 8875

Tai Poutini Polytechnic

Private Bag 607
GREYMOUTH 7801

(03) 769 9400

73-87 Tainui Street , Greymouth

Branch Chair

Erin Howse
erinh@tpp.ac.nz
Ph: 03 769 9478

Branch Vice-Chair and Secretary

Karen Grant
kareng@tpp.ac.nz
Ph: 03 769 9607

Branch Treasurer

Jodie Knipe
jodiek@tpp.ac.nz
Ph: 03 769 9969

 

Te Whare Wananga o Awanuiarangi

Private Bag 1006,
Francis Street
WHAKATANE  3120

(07) 307 1467

Branch Chair

Carla Petterson
carla.petterson@wananga.ac.nz
Ph: 07 306 3302

Branch Secretary

Kevin Brown
kevin.brown@wananga.ac.nz
Ph: 07 306 3238

Maori Representative

Dezma Thrupp
dezma.thrupp@wananga.ac.nz

Toi Ohomai (Tauranga)

Private Bag 12001

TAURANGA 3143

(07) 571 0190

Branch Secretary

Oriwa Lovett
oriwa.lovett@toiohomai.ac.nz
Ph: 07 557 8653

Toi Ohomai (Rotorua)

Private Bag 3028

ROTORUA 3046

(07) 346 8999

Branch Chair

Steven Cresswell
steven.cresswell@toiohomai.ac.nz
Ph: 021 890 500

Unitec Institute of Technology

Private Bag 92025
Auckland Mail Centre
AUCKLAND 1142

(09) 815 4321

Gate 2, Carrington Road, Mt Albert

Branch Chair

Stephen Brebner
sbrebner@unitec.ac.nz
Ph: 09 892 8223

Branch Secretary/Deputy Chair

Adrian Jenkins
ajenkins@unitec.ac.nz
Ph: 09 892 8674

Wellington Institute of Technology (WELTEC)

Private Bag 39803
Wellington Mail Centre
Lower Hutt 5045

(04) 920 2400

Branch Chair

Vanessa Fairclough
vanessa.fairclough@weltec.ac.nz
Ph: 04 830 2055

Branch Secretary

Johanna Moeller
 johanna.moeller@weltec.ac.nz
Ph: 04 920 2454

Whitireia Community Polytechnic

Private Bag 50910
PORIRUA 5240

(04) 237 3103

Branch Chair

Lorna Vickerman
lorna.vickerman@whitireia.ac.nz
Ph: 04 237 3103 extn 3780

Branch Chair Deputy

Juanita Richardson
juanita.richardson@whitireia.ac.nz
Ph: 04 237 3103 ext 3757

Branch Secretary

Tiketi Auega
tiketi.auega@whitireia.ac.nz
Ph: 04 237 3103 ext 3626

Maori Representative

Tania Piki
tania.piki@whitireia.ac.nz
Ph: 04 237 3103

Waikato Institute of Technology (WINTEC)

Private Bag 3036
Waikato Mail Centre
HAMILTON 3240

(07) 834 8800

Branch Chair

Simon Calcott
simon.calcott@wintec.ac.nz
Ph: 07 834 8800

Branch Chair

Matekohi Tamati
matekohi.tamati@wintec.ac.nz
Ph: 07 834 8800 ext 8331

Western Institute of Technology at Taranaki

Private Bag 2030, New Plymouth Central
NEW PLYMOUTH 4342
(06) 757 3100

Branch Chair

Kellie Fairweather
k.fairweather2@witt.ac.nz
Ph: 06 757 3100 extn 8951

Deputy

Allana Prestney
a.prestney@witt.ac.nz
Ph: 06 757 3100 extn 8978

Branch Secretary

Nikki Truman
n.truman@witt.ac.nz
Ph: 06 757 3100 extn 8857

Maori Representative

Allana Prestney
a.prestney@witt.ac.nz
Ph: 06 757 3100 extn 8878